Spokane Events

Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia - no formal attire required
7:00 PM
Nightlife :: Trivia
Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Bent Trivia
Nightlife :: Trivia
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
April 27 Friday
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at Lost Boys Garage
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 01 Tuesday
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia - no formal attire required
7:00 PM
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Bent Trivia
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at Lost Boys Garage
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 08 Tuesday
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia - no formal attire required
7:00 PM
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 10 Thursday
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Bent Trivia
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 11 Friday
May
11
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at Lost Boys Garage
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 12 Saturday
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
Dads & Dudes Night
6:00 PM HUB Sports Center
Community :: Kids & Family Event , Community :: Community Events
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
Dads and Dudes Night
6:00 PM HUB Sports Center
Nightlife :: Sports
May 15 Tuesday
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia - no formal attire required
7:00 PM
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 17 Thursday
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
Bent Trivia
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 18 Friday
May
18
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at Lost Boys Garage
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 22 Tuesday
May
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia - no formal attire required
7:00 PM
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 24 Thursday
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Bent Trivia
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 25 Friday
May
25
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at Lost Boys Garage
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 29 Tuesday
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia - no formal attire required
7:00 PM
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Bent Trivia
Nightlife :: Trivia
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
June 01 Friday
Jun
01
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at Lost Boys Garage
Nightlife :: Karaoke
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
"June Jam" 3 on 3 basketball tournament
8:00 AM HUB Sports Center
Nightlife :: Sports , Sports-Fitness :: Leagues - Kids
June 05 Tuesday
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia - no formal attire required
7:00 PM
Nightlife :: Trivia
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Bent Trivia
Nightlife :: Trivia
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
June 08 Friday
Jun
08
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at Lost Boys Garage
Nightlife :: Karaoke
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Trivia - no formal attire required
7:00 PM
Nightlife :: Trivia
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
June 14 Thursday
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Bent Trivia
Nightlife :: Trivia
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Dance Lessons at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Karaoke at the Roadhouse
Nightlife :: Karaoke
June 15 Friday
Jun
15
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at Lost Boys Garage
Nightlife :: Karaoke
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Jacked up @ Hopped Up
1:00 PM Hopped Up Brewing
Food & Drink :: Fundraiser , Community :: Cause
July 05 Thursday
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Blast Square Dance Class
5:30 PM Western Dance Center
Nightlife :: Dancing , Education :: Classes
July 12 Thursday
Jul
12
Thursday
VIEW
Crave Northwest
Food & Drink :: Festival , Special Events :: Food & Drink
August 26 Sunday
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Salmon Barbecue Dinner
12:00 PM Western Dance Center - Sullivan Park
Food & Drink :: Special Events , Food & Drink :: BBQ
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW
Free Intro to Square Dancing - Spokane
8:00 PM North Spokane Dance Center
Nightlife :: Dancing , Community :: Celebration
September 12 Wednesday
Sep
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance with the Whirlaways
3:30 PM Sinto Senior Center
Nightlife :: Dancing , Community :: Kids & Family Event
Sep
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance with the Hi fliers
7:00 PM Cheney City Hall
Nightlife :: Dancing , Community :: Kids & Family Event
September 13 Thursday
Sep
13
Thursday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance
7:00 PM Western Dance Center
Nightlife :: Dancing , Art :: Classes
September 14 Friday
Sep
14
Friday
VIEW
Free intro to Square Dancing - Spokane Valley
8:00 PM Western Dance Center
Nightlife :: Dancing , Food & Drink :: Celebrations
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance with the Shirts N Skirts
7:00 PM Seltice Elementary School
Nightlife :: Dancing , Community :: Kids & Family Event
September 19 Wednesday
Sep
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance with the StarShooters
7:00 PM Western
Nightlife :: Dancing , Special Events :: Celebration
September 25 Tuesday
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance with the Wild Rose Ramblers
7:00 PM North Spokane Dance Center
Education :: Classes , Community :: Kids & Family Event
September 26 Wednesday
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance wit the Coeurly Qs
7:00 PM Harding Family Center
Education :: Classes , Community :: Kids & Family Event
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance with the Jacks & Jennys
7:00 PM North Spokane Dance Center
Education :: Classes , Community :: Kids & Family Event
September 30 Sunday
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance with the Krazy 8s
2:00 PM Western Dance Center
Nightlife :: Dancing , Community :: Kids & Family Event
October 07 Sunday
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW
Learn to Square Dance with the Hoedowners
5:00 PM Edgemere Grange
Nightlife :: Dancing , Community :: Kids & Family Event